3d4b07a8ab · Real cover art, and a third milestone destination · Updated 2026-09-24 13:07:09 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?